Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND VERY FREINDLY AND MR. CRAIG POOLE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME AND I LOVED HOW HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Miss Rose was my service advisor, she was very professional, she was quickly and I didn't have to wonder about my vehicle she kept me informed and I'm very grateful for her, thank you Ms Rose

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My salesman was helpful, Honest, respectful, and professional through the whole process. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Sales managers were great and extremely supportive to sales people and customers. They made buying a car fun. They were honest and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dorian Daniel’s who was very professional And courteous. He went out of his way to help make my deal.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Words cannot express the fabulous job Theresa Wheeler and the sales manager did for me. They didn’t stop in I was smiling and had a brand new truck. The truck I was going to get was not for me and Theresa show me my dream truck which is now reality. She knew just what I wanted and needed before I did. I was at Gerry Lane all day waiting on insurance and she didn’t leave my side. We spoke for hours with good conversations and I would totally make her my queen. Go see Gerry Lane no joke ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The whole experience was easier/better than I had anticipated. Everyone there was helpful. They had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership after work. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I was a buyer rebuilding my credit! Getting a car looked like a daunting task and I could not see how it could get done. The sales man Jamarcus was very professional and took diligent care to explain the process make sure I understood all aspects of it. He kept me informed and was very professional despite being young! He made a stressful situation easy! I will recommend Gerry Lane to everyone any anyone that I know needs a 🚗

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great customer service ! Got here close to closing time and Jocquail stayed late to help me get my truck. Would definitely come here again !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is second time we have purchased a vehicle from here and absolutely love it, got exactly what we wanted and they were great. Mr Dorian the sales rep, walked us threw the whole process like a champ. Will continue to back

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE IN THIS DEALERSHIP, BIG THANKS TO ARIANNE !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The salesman went to great lengths to get me in the vehicle I wanted and I really appreciate her for that

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

A wonderful experience

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Got off trom work after a 10 hour shift and was able to get in and out and still had time to get the kids

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

If your in the market, talk to my friend Kenny Robinson at Jerry Lane. He makes the experience easy and painless. If he can’t get you what you want it’s because you really didn’t want it. Plus he’s a veteran and who is more deserving of earning your business besides a decorated vet!!! The finance department is not pushy and the GM Johnathan is top notch, you won’t find better customer service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Fantastic service! They great you with a smile and Enthusiasm!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Professionals

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Oliver, Kenny and the finance man were awesome they were very accommodating and met all of our needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Robin Stills deserves 10!!! STARS she was so helpful just going out of her way to make it happen go to GERRYLANE & ask for her

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Guy Chadrick was out sales person. He is worth you guys having. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased with him. Thanks Mr Guy! We love you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

There's this new guy named Jocquail G.Ths guy did a great job getting me in my new car. Everything went smoothly. Honestly, i didn't expect to get a car today, but to my surprise, i did and all i had to do was bring the paperwork. i definitely recommend this guy.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service and didn’t have to wait long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very good response and quick delivery of my new 2500 high country.. I was very sagisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

If you’re a car lover like myself, then you either need a really good mechanic or great shop to bring your vehicle to. Whether that’s regular maintenance or when something goes wrong. Here at Gerry Lane, I think my vehicle has found a home. The people here at Gerry Lane definitely treated me like family and made feel like a valued customer. Mr. Craig and Mr. Chad in the service department were hands on with my vehicle and kept me updated in a timely manner to make sure I was getting the best deal and service possible. As ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ms.Robin Stills did such a amazing job with me She’s surely a blessing And i would forever recommend anyone to her The company is very lucky to have someone like her❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great car buying experience - Deremy Taylor made everything simple and easy when I bought my new truck, and I can’t thank him enough for all of his help through the process. If you’re looking for a new Chevy in Baton Rouge, he’s your guy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

First and foremost I’m a employee in Angola and Mrs. Daquayla Did everything over the phone for me even wanted to deliver to me instead I wanted to pick it up today on my birthday. Also I came in today to pick up my truck and she end up trading my daughter out of her 2015 mazda to a 2021 mazda hassle free. I will be referring everyone that’s looking for a vehicle at Angola or any where else. thanks so much daquayla for the best birthday gift. Go see her.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I wanted to thank Vincent Marquez! Even though I didn’t buy from this dealership, he was so patient and kind! Answered all my questions and tried his best to make sure that I find what I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I’d like to give a big shout out and thank you to Jarvis Williams and Chad Chatman for helping me at Gerry lane Chevrolet. Very nice and caring people. They were there for me with any problems I encountered and actually cared about me. I give them five stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Taylor Owens was great and my service was done earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Taylor was very helpful. I called an was in and out for an oil change in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Well my all change was done in 30 minutes and I'm so happy

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My saleslady Ms. Theresa made this process very enjoyable. I truly enjoyed this experience. She was honest and we both learned something’s during this sale. This was my second purchase from Gerry Lane and unless I stop liking chevy’s I can’t see me going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Anna Jones is a Godsend! If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV come see her. Tell her Ashleigh sent you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service advisor was real helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Rose did a fantastic job of keeping me informed. I called another dealership before this one and they stated that they couldn’t take me for 6 months. I will forever come to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Very happy with Gerry Lane

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very professional and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I really appreciate there service, we were stranded 10 hours away from home did not know anyone here but we're able to get us out the same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Was able to conveniently drop my vehicle off for service and wait

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I needed body work from an encounter with a concrete bumper block and new tires. It was going to be a long day and they offered to drive me home, but I knew I?d procrastinate on grading the 60 writing papers hanging over my head if I did that. I decided to bring schoolwork and sit at a table in the waiting room where I would not be distracted by laundry, pets, yard work or a nap. It was an all-day experience, but I finished grading all of the papers about 30 minutes before my SUV was finished. I felt like ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The sales person and management staff was very welcoming and helpful. They answered all of our questions and we were able to reach and agreement and complete the deal. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Gerry Lane and will continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Diane was great. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Pleasure working with Donald and Coach. They were upfront and willing to deal. Would definitely see them again if I needed a new Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Just purchased my new car from here.....free oil changes for lifetime of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Best dealership in town!! My family and I have used them for years. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ms. Diane was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Hassle-free and fast service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I like how transparent and honest they were. I will be going back to trade another vehicle! Thank you Drew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Gerry Lane is the only dealer we turn to for our new car purchases! They listen to what we are saying and go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied! We have purchased 6 vehicles from Gerry Lane in the last 18 years. We are Gerry Lane loyal for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Had a wonderful experience there. The sale woman Kyra did a great job and we love our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Was able to take care of my services in a reasonable time frame.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Vincent and Phillipe were great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I dropped my car off for the oil change and a recurring issue with my check engine light. Rose informed me that I would have to bring my car back the next day for the check engine light to be serviced since I did not have a way home and they did not have any loaner vehicles. I brought my car back and got dropped off to work. Soon after, Rose sent the shuttle driver who has always been great everytime I used the service to come pick me up to get a loaner vehicle. Rose stayed in touch with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Robin Stills was the best at helping me choose a new car. She followed thru from the beginning to the last transaction. No one could have done a better job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very Good Service. Questions were answered and was satisfied with the Tech.. Very Professional...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Good staff everybody willing to help

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Over 30 years of doing business with Gerry Lane. Always friendly, Courteous relaxed atmosphere. Very Professional and accommodating personnel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I appreciate the staff professionalism and kindness. Was very helpful took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Mark very helpful as usual. He got me in and out quickly. They always take care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Mrs. Anna Jones was a great help in getting everything done smoothly without making me go into the dealership at all! Very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

My experience was amazing! Kenny, who sold me my first truck, was great and knew everything and answered every question. I was very comfortable with purchasing my truck from him and the process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Anna Jones was awesome. She was patient and up front with us about our vehicle. And she wanted us to have reliable transportation. She did a great job. I will recommend all my family and friends to go Gerry Lane and ask for Anna.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

My first buying experience was great never experience buying a car like this a good feeling

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great people, they help me and wife real great they make show we got a great car

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I went into Gerry Lane Chevrolet of Baton Rouge completely undecided & basically a first time buyer. Mr. Dermey Taylor was AWESOME!! He was very resourceful & Presented everything in a way I could understand. He was extremely patient & understanding. I 100% trusted him with making such a big decision. Will be recommending him to everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Kenny was knowledgeable with the vehicles and helped us find the perfect fit for our family. Avery wouldn’t give up until we had the best possible rate to close the deal. Customer service is above expectations and overall can’t say enough good things about Gerry Lane Chevrolet. God is definitely using them to bless many lives while so many dealerships are marking up the cost of vehicles over the MSRP they are still generous to help and not doing that. They definitely show the true meaning of working as a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Mark was great. He got me in quickly and gave me answers. His customer service allowed me to take my vacation on time! Thank you, Mark!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

This is to negate the review by John McLellan. For a little background. John decided he was going to berate and demean a young woman on Facebook. When Dylan Flowers was sticking up for that woman and asking him not to be rude, John didn’t like it and proceeded to call his bosses and make up a wild and untruthful story saying Dylan was spewing profanities and “giving credit to his employer”. This couldn’t be further from the truth. John, you are a child, I’ll leave it at that because the things I’d really like to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very professional staff and experience. Answered all questions or concerns I had at the time of my appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jadaw in the Service Department was great! I live in Lafayette, which is an hour away, and I appreciate the level of courteous service that Gerry Lane provides.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

My sales representative Anna Jones was very informative and kept constant communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle. Also, she was quick to answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend that if you are in search of a new or used vehicle go see Anna Jones at Gerry Lane Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review