Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Everything was so darn Excellent this was the Best Service and everything was fine so awesome in a timely manner I would definitely be coming back. The dealership I purchased the car from service department was so awful and terrible and it was in Baton Rouge. NEVER AGAIN!!! Thanks for the servicing my car. You are the Best!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Gerry Lane Chevrolet is a 5 star from me. I took my car to get a diagnostic test done. Ms. Rose was the best help that I could’ve ever received. Service manager Mr. Chad is great and will help you with anything he can help you with. Great job Gerry Lane .

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Completed work on my car with in a hour.👍🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great experience, affordable and even better customer service!! Thanks Gerry Lane!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just recently purchased a vehicle from Gerry Lane. The process for purchasing a car is different today. Depending on what you want on a car you probably will end up ordering it. I live in Texas. I started looking for a car at the end of April. Other dealerships I went to told me it would be September or October before I would receive a car. Anna and Johnathon at Gerry Lane did not over promise but they assured me that it would be sooner. They walked me thru the entire process over the phone! I got the vehicle at ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Quail made it happen today! Thank you, sir!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ten Stars across the board

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Everything was okay thanks to Taylor Owens for her outstanding help on notifying me about my service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Very knowledgeable and understandable they listen as I spoke for my needs in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I love my new 2022 Camaro

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Diane, the Sales Manager, was incredible!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Tayler Owens in service was kind friendly and very helpful. Made my experience here great.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Diane was very personable, helpful and made the car buying experience easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

These guys are great with service. The people that run the place care, which is a nice change from most dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT PEOPLE WERE PLEASANT AND KIND.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Very nice respectful and knowledgeable of the conversation in the new vehicles on the sales lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great experience working with mike Earle in the fleet dept and paper work buying was easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Robin Stills was the most wonderful sales lady I've ever known...I am definitely coming back in less than a few months to purchase another vehicle....Love her!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My experience was great. Mrs. Diane Trask and Avery Stokes made me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My experience was also me I didn't believe I fast I got in and out of there and the service personal was also me keep up the good work 👍🏿👍🏿

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I had an outstanding experience buying at Gerry Lane Chevrolet. The staff were courteous and professional. I ordered a ZR2 Silverado and was updated from start to finish. The truck is amazing and everything I wanted. Special thanks to Mr. Drew, Mr. Desmond and Mr. Felipe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Even though because of how things are going with the market these days we eventually got our Blazer. We are very pleased with the vehicle and how Diane our sales person walked me through all the new gadgets in my new car. I will definitely recommend Diane to anyone who is looking for a car. I have always loved Chevrolets and will continue to use Gerry lane for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Jocquail help me out with everything I needed he made sure he did his best to get me in the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent service there went there for an oil change and it was done in no time!! The staffs there was very helpful and definitely love how they run their company as well

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a new truck at Gerry Lane’s. John was professional, knowledgeable and quick with his support.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Salesman were super courteous and very inviting on the showroom floor.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very professional experience overall. From the convenience of making an appointment for service, to the the prompt greeting and technology assisted system for processing the maintenance visit. I was in and out very quickly. Service technician ran down and printed some information I requested from the parts department even though my request wasn’t related to the service I had come in for. Everyone involved was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

After many visits my issue with my vehicle were finally resolved! If you want a service advisor who communicates with any changes, answers all question and tries to make things right go with Craig Poche!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The technician was great figured out and fixed this issue very fast and haven’t had a problem since… Rose the service writer and The technician made this experience great! I can say this what ever they are being paid is not enough! Both deserve a raise! Will be coming back just because of them!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The sales rep was fantastic, found exactly the vehicle we wanted and called us immediately upon it being delivered to the dealership. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle from him in the near future.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Kind and courteous helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Went to Gerry lane too see about purchasing a vechical and we did a credit check first to see what I was approved for and my sales found me just what I was looking for they are amazing left very happy with my new vechical, thank you Gerry lane.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great knowledgeable people... definitely recommending to everyone I kno...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

All around excellent customer service! We went to 9 dealerships prior and they couldn’t make anything happen. Here they got us the vehicle we needed at the note we needed. Dorian was an excellent salesman! He weighed all options to make sure we got the best bang for our buck without trying to push more on us than we could handle. They brought our kids popcorn and offered drinks as well so they were very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Everyone was so attentive and helpful! Made our buying experience fast and easy! Would definitely return for future purchases!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Car purchasing is a huge deal. The people at Gerry Lane helped to make the process as smooth and seamless as possible. And for that I am thankful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Fast and Friendly Service. Nice people.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Ms Rose was an amazing help from start to finish!! Best service I?ve ever had!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Came to get batteries replaced in my remotes for my vehicle and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. I got to spend those few short minutes with Mr. Mike in parts and Mrs. G at the cashiers desk!! You both were so kind and helpful. You two exude the caring attitude and joyful presence that is so needed not only in customer service but in this world. Thank you for making my day brighter.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Robin Stills the best of the best she take care of us and help us a lot during the process to buying our duramax Suburban LT 2022

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Kenny Robinson and the whole staff were a joy to deal with and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND VERY FREINDLY AND MR. CRAIG POOLE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PATIENT WITH ME AND I LOVED HOW HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Miss Rose was my service advisor, she was very professional, she was quickly and I didn't have to wonder about my vehicle she kept me informed and I'm very grateful for her, thank you Ms Rose

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My salesman was helpful, Honest, respectful, and professional through the whole process. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Sales managers were great and extremely supportive to sales people and customers. They made buying a car fun. They were honest and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dorian Daniel’s who was very professional And courteous. He went out of his way to help make my deal. I bought my Colorado May 14, I prepaid for running boards and weather mats. It is now June 9th and they are still not here yet. I can’t get the parts dept. To call me back to give an update as to when they will they will be in. I’m short and have a hard to getting in and out.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Words cannot express the fabulous job Theresa Wheeler and the sales manager did for me. They didn’t stop in I was smiling and had a brand new truck. The truck I was going to get was not for me and Theresa show me my dream truck which is now reality. She knew just what I wanted and needed before I did. I was at Gerry Lane all day waiting on insurance and she didn’t leave my side. We spoke for hours with good conversations and I would totally make her my queen. Go see Gerry Lane no joke ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The whole experience was easier/better than I had anticipated. Everyone there was helpful. They had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership after work. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I was a buyer rebuilding my credit! Getting a car looked like a daunting task and I could not see how it could get done. The sales man Jamarcus was very professional and took diligent care to explain the process make sure I understood all aspects of it. He kept me informed and was very professional despite being young! He made a stressful situation easy! I will recommend Gerry Lane to everyone any anyone that I know needs a 🚗

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great customer service ! Got here close to closing time and Jocquail stayed late to help me get my truck. Would definitely come here again !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is second time we have purchased a vehicle from here and absolutely love it, got exactly what we wanted and they were great. Mr Dorian the sales rep, walked us threw the whole process like a champ. Will continue to back

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE IN THIS DEALERSHIP, BIG THANKS TO ARIANNE !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The salesman went to great lengths to get me in the vehicle I wanted and I really appreciate her for that

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

A wonderful experience

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Got off trom work after a 10 hour shift and was able to get in and out and still had time to get the kids

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

If your in the market, talk to my friend Kenny Robinson at Jerry Lane. He makes the experience easy and painless. If he can’t get you what you want it’s because you really didn’t want it. Plus he’s a veteran and who is more deserving of earning your business besides a decorated vet!!! The finance department is not pushy and the GM Johnathan is top notch, you won’t find better customer service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Fantastic service! They great you with a smile and Enthusiasm!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Professionals

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Oliver, Kenny and the finance man were awesome they were very accommodating and met all of our needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Robin Stills deserves 10!!! STARS she was so helpful just going out of her way to make it happen go to GERRYLANE & ask for her

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Guy Chadrick was out sales person. He is worth you guys having. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased with him. Thanks Mr Guy! We love you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

There's this new guy named Jocquail G.Ths guy did a great job getting me in my new car. Everything went smoothly. Honestly, i didn't expect to get a car today, but to my surprise, i did and all i had to do was bring the paperwork. i definitely recommend this guy.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service and didn’t have to wait long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very good response and quick delivery of my new 2500 high country.. I was very sagisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

If you’re a car lover like myself, then you either need a really good mechanic or great shop to bring your vehicle to. Whether that’s regular maintenance or when something goes wrong. Here at Gerry Lane, I think my vehicle has found a home. The people here at Gerry Lane definitely treated me like family and made feel like a valued customer. Mr. Craig and Mr. Chad in the service department were hands on with my vehicle and kept me updated in a timely manner to make sure I was getting the best deal and service possible. As ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ms.Robin Stills did such a amazing job with me She’s surely a blessing And i would forever recommend anyone to her The company is very lucky to have someone like her❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great car buying experience - Deremy Taylor made everything simple and easy when I bought my new truck, and I can’t thank him enough for all of his help through the process. If you’re looking for a new Chevy in Baton Rouge, he’s your guy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

First and foremost I’m a employee in Angola and Mrs. Daquayla Did everything over the phone for me even wanted to deliver to me instead I wanted to pick it up today on my birthday. Also I came in today to pick up my truck and she end up trading my daughter out of her 2015 mazda to a 2021 mazda hassle free. I will be referring everyone that’s looking for a vehicle at Angola or any where else. thanks so much daquayla for the best birthday gift. Go see her.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I wanted to thank Vincent Marquez! Even though I didn’t buy from this dealership, he was so patient and kind! Answered all my questions and tried his best to make sure that I find what I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I’d like to give a big shout out and thank you to Jarvis Williams and Chad Chatman for helping me at Gerry lane Chevrolet. Very nice and caring people. They were there for me with any problems I encountered and actually cared about me. I give them five stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Taylor Owens was great and my service was done earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Taylor was very helpful. I called an was in and out for an oil change in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Well my all change was done in 30 minutes and I'm so happy

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My saleslady Ms. Theresa made this process very enjoyable. I truly enjoyed this experience. She was honest and we both learned something’s during this sale. This was my second purchase from Gerry Lane and unless I stop liking chevy’s I can’t see me going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review